Reviews

Jim
5/31/2018
Sunny Chinese gets it right
Joshua
5/18/2018
Have been ordering for years and it's always awesome, has never let me down
James
5/14/2018
Always great food and great service!
Jenn
5/5/2018
Enjoyed our meal. No complaints!
Misty
4/10/2018
Great food and very friendly service
Joe
4/6/2018
Great people and food!
Jim
3/31/2018
Always ready when we pick it upp and it is always delicious
Wendy
3/12/2018
We enjoyed the food very much.
Wendy
3/12/2018
Very good... our regular place.
Corey
3/11/2018
Great, as usual!
Michelle
3/4/2018
Excellent service. Great food!!
Steve
3/4/2018
New fav Chinese restaurant! Chicken w/ broccoli, pork fried rice, and sesame chicken were excellent! The fried wontons and sweet&sour sauce were really good! Their S&S sauce was really tasty!
christopher
3/3/2018
Always a great experience ordering and picking up food.your our favorite place we love you .lol
Bill
2/24/2018
Excellent food, delicious, reasonably priced! Our go-to place in town for Chinese food.
Ann
2/23/2018
I always order out from here and the gentleman who usually gives me my food is the nicest. I love it!
Nora
2/19/2018
Sunny is always the best 😊
Lynn
2/16/2018
Excellent
Todd
2/16/2018
Consistently good food across dishes. Not too salty or oily. Middle of the road prices. Very pleasant staff and owner. Easy ordering online.
Cal
2/14/2018
Cheese wontons best thing on the menu
Michael
2/12/2018
I paid for the soda but you forgot to give it to me
Lou
2/10/2018
Friendly fast service! Great ordering app!
Donna-Lynn
2/8/2018
Whenever we eat from Sunny's the food is absolutely wonderful fresh no complaints whatsoever love it
Christina
2/2/2018
Best Chinese food in the area!
Mike
1/27/2018
Awesome food
Beth
1/18/2018
Always fantastic service!!!
BEN
1/18/2018
Best chicken and broccoli in the area
Lisa
1/13/2018
Fantastic as usual
Brenda
1/11/2018
The food was good. The person at the window was very friendly as always.
Heather
1/7/2018
The food was excellent, big portion sizes too.
Chris
1/1/2018
The food was the best we’ve had since NY NY! The drive-thru window was so convenient. The service was terrific. We highly recommend this place..best around.
Cathy
12/29/2017
Excellent food at a great price!! Love the drive thru pick up
Lisa
12/23/2017
Wonderful as usual
Vicky
12/21/2017
Excellent
Kate
12/15/2017
Excellent food and always so friendly!
Dan
12/11/2017
Sunny Chinese is easily the best Chinese in the area! We love their steamed dumplings, Egg rolls, General Tsos, and Szechuan chicken.
MARY
11/20/2017
Food was awesome, they even threw in a free egg roll and a soda. Thank you Sunny Chinese Food.
Gilbert
11/16/2017
2 times I have been there and food has been great
Michael
11/6/2017
The food was ready a minute after we got so we got to eat it almost fresh off the burner. It was awesome! Wonton Soup, Egg Rolls, Cheese Wontons, Pork Fried Rice and General Tsao
Andy
10/26/2017
Great service. Sunny is number 1.
Jackie
10/20/2017
It was absolutely delicious. Can't wait to order from here again. And everyone was so pleasant and the restaurant is spotless clean. Definitely recommend them.
Doris
10/15/2017
Chicken and rice soup is bland
Mike
10/7/2017
Awesome food. Great service
Angela
9/30/2017
Fast and delicious. Always greets me with a smile.
Diane
9/26/2017
It's always sunny at Sunny! Delicious every time and always greeted with a smile.
Dan
9/22/2017
Fast, friendly service, and an excellent product as always.
Mike
9/16/2017
Great food. The people here are so nice.
Susan
9/8/2017
Wonderful food and ample portions :-)
Donna-Lynn
8/22/2017
Love this place.....A-One Service..always with a smile......
Any questions please call us.